Christina Milan has addressed her lip to lip moment with Karrueche ,saying it was awkward.,She also revealed she has been with a girl before.On the Karrueche 'kiss' she told the hosts on Allegedly with Theo Von & Matthew Cole Weiss
'It wasn't a kiss! We like smashed faces. She and I went to go give each other a hug and a kiss on the cheek but you know when you're like, "whose going to go to the left, whose going to go to the right? Whose face is going to go which way?" 'We kind of just ended bumping lips and faces, it looks so awkward! I was like, at least if they were gonna see us, call it kissing, I wish it could have looked sexier! Yeah it was so awkward.'On hooking up with a girl,she said
'I've hooked up with a girl, yeah! Drunk and fun!On her type of girl
Just hot. Gotta be a hot girl, you gotta be cool.'You know, it's literally was out of fun, like you're attracted to the person in the moment, and nothing's gonna go past that, and it was just fun, in the moment!'Sunday, 24 January 2016
Christina Milan admits she's hooked up with a girl,addresses Karrueche 'kiss'
Christina Milan has addressed her lip to lip moment with Karrueche ,saying it was awkward.,She also revealed she has been with a girl before.On the Karrueche 'kiss' she told the hosts on Allegedly with Theo Von & Matthew Cole Weiss
'It wasn't a kiss! We like smashed faces. She and I went to go give each other a hug and a kiss on the cheek but you know when you're like, "whose going to go to the left, whose going to go to the right? Whose face is going to go which way?" 'We kind of just ended bumping lips and faces, it looks so awkward! I was like, at least if they were gonna see us, call it kissing, I wish it could have looked sexier! Yeah it was so awkward.'On hooking up with a girl,she said
'I've hooked up with a girl, yeah! Drunk and fun!On her type of girl
Just hot. Gotta be a hot girl, you gotta be cool.'You know, it's literally was out of fun, like you're attracted to the person in the moment, and nothing's gonna go past that, and it was just fun, in the moment!'Meek Mill heads back to school, enrolls in college
Philly rapper Meek Mill is heading back to school to prove to the world that he is not a shit head and he can live a straight life.
Meek Mill has released a new album after a long list of delays. (BET)
Maybach Music rapper revealed his plans while addressing students at the Overbrook High School in his hometown yesterday (January, 22) when he visited.
He took the opportunity to talk to student about the importance of education and he encourage them to stay in school as he address them on stage.
“I just enrolled in college myself,” said Meek. “I took it upon myself to do that because I want to be the best at what I do. I want to be the best at what I do so I enrolled in college to educate myself, get myself more knowledge because knowledge make money, being educated makes you money and I like making money and taking care of my family.” Says the rapper
“DC4, Nicki Minaj, Drake ain’t gon’ benefit ya’ll,” he joked.
“When I was your age, I never had a chance to talk to Jay Z, I never had a chance to talk to Beanie Sigel to ask them how i can get there.” He added
Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill at 2015 AMA (Instagram)
However, Meek Mill didn’t reveal the name of the school he was enrolled or the location, the Rapper might be heading to jail in February for violating his parole in December.
Until his sentencing, Meek Mill is not allowed to perform at any event even in his home city Philadelphia.In Enugu: Police arrest man found with human head
A desperate young man on the quest to get rich without a care about the means he gets his wealth have been arrested by the police in Enugu after they caught him with a decomposing human head.
Reports says, the suspects identified as John Igwe and other culprits Ifeanyi Nwanguji, Chibueze Nwanga and Offor buikewere travelling from Enugu to Abakiliki when the police stop the bus they boarded for a ‘stop and search’ operation.
According to reports by the Enugu State Police Command, the suspect John Igwe hid a human head in a black nylon bag inside his travelling bag.
The suspect confessed to have engage in money ritual because of poverty and that he only exhumed a corpse and cut off its head at a cemetery in the Emene area of Enugu.
“A friend took me to a native doctor in Abakiliki and I was asked to go and bring human head. I was going there with the human head when I was arrested.
“I got it (human head) at the cemetery; I did not kill anybody. It is for money ritual; I have suffered so much in life,” Igwe said.This has got to be the creepiest baby shower cake ever (Photos)
Someone made this crying baby cake for a baby shower .How can a human being make such a cake when you are expecting a baby ?
More below

I Took Oritsefemi From The Slum + I Will Release A Statement Soon To Expose His Lies- Ex- Manager
Oritsefemi’s ex-manager, Danko who has managed him from the beginning before the duo parted ways last year has said he is looking for the right away of addressing the situation and all the lies the artiste has said against him. According to Danko, Oritsefemi was a nobody and was practically begging him for money before he decided to pick him and manage his career and took him to where he is today, but instead, the artiste turned against him when he took him to his business partners and they signed him with huge amount of money. Hear him;
“Oritsefemi is an artiste that I took from nowhere and made somebody. I took him from Ajegunle and brought him to Ikeja. I took him to the Island and I took him to Lekki as well. I took him to D’banj, I took him to Davido and some A-list artistes he never believed he could work with.” Continue…
Danko says that until he took Oritsefemi to Abuja to ink a record deal with his business partner, the goings-on between them was cool.
“It is unfortunate that after I took him to Abuja to sign a record deal with my business partner, Mr. Allen of Avatar, he came up with this strange behaviour trying to disorganise the plans I had for him,” Danko continued. “I guess he was overwhelmed by the prospects and believed that he had finally arrived because he never believed he could make it to the level I took him to.”
According to him, contrary to Oritsefemi’s claims, Double Wahala is a hit today due to his efforts: “I did the promotion of Double Wahala from scratch. I sponsored the promotion because he had nothing. For three months I promoted that song with my own money.”
“It is unfortunate that he came up with those allegations against me just to promote his music and ridicule me. He said I took his Range Rover and stole his N58m for endorsement he got from a brand. I was surprised because I don’t know where he got the endorsement from.
“The Range Rover he is talking about he crashed by himself when he was coming from an event I was not aware of on December 6, 2014. He is going around parading himself as the owner of MSN Gang, my company, which I registered myself. I have everything documented with my lawyers but I will address the press very soon extensively and will expose his lies.”
Danko reveals that the reason he ever agreed to work with Oritsefemi initially was because of the pressure he was piling on him: “We started working in 2013. I used to give him shows and events. At a point he was always calling me for money so I said ‘let me do something for him.’ So I picked him up from Ajegunle.”Unbelievable!! See Picture Of A Classroom In Nigeria In 1950
Source say this was a classroom in Nigeria in 1950; 10 years before independence. We need to admit that the white man really helped us… They brought us civilization but now we don dey wise pass them. Lol!
God helps!!!Tiwa Savage’s Husband, Tee Billz Blasts Olamide On Instagram, Baddo’s Fans Attack Him [SCREENSHOTS]
First, Don Jazzy deleted ALL the photos on his IG page including his peace photo with Olamide and left just his New Year message to fans with his Mavins logo. Go check rapper Olamide’s IG page right now. His photo with Don Jazzy has disappeared too.
And yesterday Teebillz made this comment on his IG page only for Olamide’s fans to pounce on him cos it kinda looked like he was referring to the YBNL boss. See below:
Tee billz later responded:

Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)